Skip to content

Status on the Rogues

June 5, 2007

Busy time for James and I these past few weeks.

James is busy working on Thousand Suns, and the preview is shaping up nicely. We will have it at Gen Con, and for those who will not be at the con, it will be ready for you to download the same day the con opens.

Work on Colonial Gothic is reaching the home stretch. Tonight the first quarter of the book will be emailed to jim pinto, who is doing his magic on the layout and graphic design.

I am proud of this game.

The work that has been put into it, and the hours spent on it, are paying off. I am very happy with what I have here, and those who have bought the Colonial Gothic Primer, you will be happy with the finished product.

Now that things are settling down, I turn my attention to getting ready for Gen Con. The Colonial Gothic Demo adventure is going to be fun. We will be demoing games at the booth (more when we get closer), and both James and I will be laying out the road map for the next two years.

We know where we are going. We have a number of projects that are in various stages of development. The road map will allow us to get there.

I am very happy to see people like the work we have done. I am humbled by the response that we have had. When James and I formed Rogue Games early this year, we did not know what to expect.

When we formed Rogue Games we had one goal: make fun games that people enjoy playing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

