Skip to content

Colonial Gothic News

September 6, 2007

Busy two weeks for this Rogue.

My wife and I moved into our first house, and this took place right after getting back from GenCon. I was burned out due to the very busy summer, so I took a two week break to recharge the batteries. I am glad I did.

Now with Summer over, it is time to kick things back into gear.

Work on Book 2 has begun.

I am writing a full length adventure for Colonial Gothic, as well as a new demo.

In addition, the New World Almanack has been updated with some new content. What’s the new content? More Equipment. I am really proud of the New World Almanack. Over the weeks to come, this will grow and there will be a lot of content on there. One of the things I have planned for it is collecting some of my research notes here, as well as links to sources I and the design team use in our writing. With Book 2 in full swing, you can expect to see some sneak peaks there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

