Skip to content

Thousand Suns — The Final Cover

December 21, 2007

We are in the homestretch for the release of Thousand Suns. The game is looking very good, and this is some of the best work I have seen James do in a very long time. To say that I love this game, is an understatement.

I have never been a huge SciFi fan. Maybe it is due to my love of history and literature, but SciFi has been more miss than hit. However, Thousand Suns is a game I want to play.

Right now, let me share with you the final cover of Thousand Suns. This cover captures the look and feel of the game, and I think Jeremy Simmons did a great job with it.

Thousand Suns Cover

Look for a update later dealing with Colonial Gothic.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

