Skip to content

Burning the midnight oil

June 2, 2008

I have final touches to put on the prototype and then :16 will be ready for the next stage: public prototype playtest. Details to come shortly.

Took care of the bulk of GenCon prep this weekend. Cannot believe it is almost here.

Sent off Colonial Gothic: Poor Wizard’s Grimoire to layout. I like this little book.

Began working on a serious project that will see the bulk of my free time be taken up for the next 12 to 18 months. Seriously. This is something I cannot wait to share, and news on this will be arrive sooner, rather than later.

Ninja is in the resting stage. Draft is written. I need to edit it and get it clean and ready. However, the skeleton is there, and this is a fun little game.

Things are good. Now if the day job could slow up a little, I would be happier.

Comments are closed.

