Skip to content

What do you want to see?

September 18, 2008

I know I have been quiet as of late, and I am sorry.

I’ve been putting the finishing touches on Ninja, as well as overseeing a Thousand Suns project (and this one is not the contest) that I have just been putting my head down and working.

That does not mean I have not been thinking about Colonial Gothic, or not working on the revised edition. Just the opposite really. I have a clear picture of what I need to add, change, revise and clear up. The book will be bigger than it is now (about the same size as Thousand Suns), but will really offer a lot. Before I go into details (I am still writing that post up), I wanted to ask you all, a simple
question:

What would you like to see?

I cannot promise you will see everything you ask for, but I am really interested in what you think the game needs or is lacking. Let me know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

