Skip to content

A sneak peak

August 1, 2009

With the days getting shorter, I have been busy. GenCon takes a lot of work prior and after, so I’ve been silent and working.

One of the things I have been working on is this:

photo

Yes, my vague twitter postings have been true, dice for our games. Each Dice Pack has been hand assembled by me.

The other item I have been working on?

photo(2)

This little CD contains the three Colonial Gothic eBooks we’ve released. This CD will be at GenCon, and is going to be sold for $2.

I am really excited about both of these products. The CD is one that I want to keep doing, and I want to think of a way to eventually get this into game stores. If and when this happens, the packaging would be different, but not the guts. In the next year there will be more books, as well as more eBooks. With the eBooks, I want to make them available to others who might not know about them, or might not want to buy them online, and with a CD this is one way to do it.

GenCon is less than two weeks away, I cannot wait for it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Phineas Fahrquar permalink
    August 3, 2009 8:25 am

    I think those are more d12s than I’ve seen in one place at one time.

  2. August 3, 2009 10:56 am

    Welcome to my life. It is all d12s all the the time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

